skip to Main Content

94th Academy Awards / Oscars 2022 | Δείτε τη λίστα των νικητών

Δείτε τους μεγάλους νικητές για τα 94α Academy Awards / Oscars 2022!

Ημερομηνία: 27 Μαρτίου 2022

Τόπος διεξαγωγής: Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles, Καλιφόρνια, ΗΠΑ

Παρουσίαση: Regina Hall, Amy Schumer, Wanda Sykes

Παραγωγή: Will Packer

Σκηνοθεσία: Glenn Weiss

Περισσότερες υποψηφιότητες: “The Power of the Dog” (12)

Περισσότερα Βραβεία: Dune (6)

Καλύτερη ταινία: CODA

Δείτε τη λίστα με τις υποψηφιότητες

Best Picture:



Don’t Look Up

Drive My Car


King Richard

Licorice Pizza

Nightmare Alley

The Power of the Dog

West Side Story

Best Director:

Kenneth Branagh – Belfast

Ryusuke Hamaguchi – Drive My Car

Paul Thomas Anderson – Licorice Pizza

WINNER: Jane Campion – The Power of the Dog

Steven Spielberg – West Side Story

Best Actor:

Javier Bardem – Being the Ricardos

Benedict Cumberbatch – The Power of the Dog

Andrew Garfield – tick, tick… BOOM!

WINNER: Will Smith – King Richard

Denzel Washington – The Tragedy of Macbeth

Best Actress:

WINNER: Jessica Chastain – The Eyes of Tammy Faye

Olivia Colman – The Lost Daughter

Penélope Cruz – Parallel Mothers

Nicole Kidman – Being the Ricardos

Kristen Stewart – Spencer

Best Supporting Actor:

Ciarán Hinds – Belfast

WINNER: Troy Kotsur – CODA

Jesse Plemons – The Power of the Dog

J. K. Simmons – Being the Ricardos

Kodi Smit-McPhee – The Power of the Dog

Best Supporting Actress:

Jessie Buckley – The Lost Daughter

WINNER: Ariana DeBose – West Side Story

Judi Dench – Belfast

Kirsten Dunst – The Power of the Dog

Aunjanue Ellis – King Richard

Best Original Screenplay:

WINNER: Belfast – Written by Kenneth Branagh

Don’t Look Up – Screenplay by Adam McKay; Story by Adam McKay and David Sirota

King Richard – Written by Zach Baylin

Licorice Pizza – Written by Paul Thomas Anderson

The Worst Person in the World – Written by Eskil Vogt and Joachim Trier

Best Adapted Screenplay:

WINNER: CODA – Screenplay by Sian Heder; based on the film La Famille Bélier by Victoria Bedos, Thomas Bidegain, Stanislas Carré de Malberg, and Éric Lartigau

Drive My Car – Screenplay by Ryusuke Hamaguchi and Takamasa Oe; based on the short story by Haruki Murakami

Dune – Screenplay by Jon Spaihts, Denis Villeneuve, and Eric Roth; based on the novel by Frank Herbert

The Lost Daughter – Screenplay by Maggie Gyllenhaal; based on the novel by Elena Ferrante

The Power of the Dog – Screenplay by Jane Campion; based on the novel by Thomas Savage

Best Animated Feature Film:

WINNER: Encanto



The Mitchells vs. the Machines

Raya and the Last Dragon

Best International Feature Film:

WINNER: Drive My Car (Japan)

Flee (Denmark)

The Hand of God (Italy)

Lunana: A Yak in the Classroom (Bhutan)

The Worst Person in the World (Norway)

Best Documentary Feature:




WINNER: Summer of Soul (…Or, When the Revolution Could Not Be Televised)

Writing with Fire

Best Documentary Short Subject:


Lead Me Home

WINNER: The Queen of Basketball

Three Songs for Benazir

When We Were Bullies

Best Live Action Short Film:

Ala Kachuu – Take and Run

The Dress

WINNER: The Long Goodbye

On My Mind

Please Hold

Best Animated Short Film:

Affairs of the Art



Robin Robin

WINNER: The Windshield Wiper

Best Production Design:

WINNER: Dune – Production Design: Patrice Vermette; Set Decoration: Zsuzsanna Sipos

Nightmare Alley – Production Design: Tamara Deverell; Set Decoration: Shane Vieau

The Power of the Dog – Production Design: Grant Major; Set Decoration: Amber Richards

The Tragedy of Macbeth – Production Design: Stefan Dechant; Set Decoration: Nancy Haigh

West Side Story – Production Design: Adam Stockhausen; Set Decoration: Rena DeAngelo

Best Cinematography:

WINNER: Dune – Greig Fraser

Nightmare Alley – Dan Laustsen

The Power of the Dog – Ari Wegner

The Tragedy of Macbeth – Bruno Delbonnel

West Side Story – Janusz Kaminski

Best Costume Design:

WINNER: Cruella – Jenny Beavan

Cyrano – Massimo Cantini Parrini and Jacqueline Durran

Dune – Jacqueline West and Robert Morgan

Nightmare Alley – Luis Sequeira

West Side Story – Paul Tazewell

Best Makeup and Hairstyling:

Coming 2 America – Mike Marino, Stacey Morris, and Carla Farmer

Cruella – Nadia Stacey, Naomi Donne, and Julia Vernon

Dune – Donald Mowat, Love Larson, and Eva von Bahr

WINNER: The Eyes of Tammy Faye – Linda Dowds, Stephanie Ingram, and Justin Raleigh

House of Gucci – Göran Lundström, Anna Carin Lock, and Frederic Aspiras

Best Original Score:

Don’t Look Up – Nicholas Britell

WINNER: Dune – Hans Zimmer

Encanto – Germaine Franco

Parallel Mothers – Alberto Iglesias

The Power of the Dog – Jonny Greenwood

Best Original Song:

“Be Alive” from King Richard – Music and lyrics by DIXSON and Beyoncé Knowles-Carter

“Dos Oruguitas” from Encanto – Music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda

“Down to Joy” from Belfast – Music and lyrics by Van Morrison

WINNER: “No Time to Die” from No Time to Die – Music and lyrics by Billie Eilish and Finneas O’Connell

“Somehow You Do” from Four Good Days – Music and lyrics by Diane Warren

Best Sound:

Belfast – Denise Yarde, Simon Chase, James Mather, and Niv Adiri

WINNER: Dune – Mac Ruth, Mark Mangini, Theo Green, Doug Hemphill, and Ron Bartlett

No Time to Die – Simon Hayes, Oliver Tarney, James Harrison, Paul Massey, and Mark Taylor

The Power of the Dog – Richard Flynn, Robert Mackenzie, and Tara Webb

West Side Story – Tod A. Maitland, Gary Rydstrom, Brian Chumney, Andy Nelson, and Shawn Murphy

Best Film Editing:

Don’t Look Up – Hank Corwin

WINNER: Dune – Joe Walker

King Richard – Pamela Martin

The Power of the Dog – Peter Sciberras

tick, tick… BOOM! – Myron Kerstein and Andrew Weisblum

Best Visual Effects:

WINNER: Dune – Paul Lambert, Tristan Myles, Brian Connor, and Gerd Nefzer

Free Guy – Swen Gillberg, Bryan Grill, Nikos Kalaitzidis, and Dan Sudick

No Time to Die – Charlie Noble, Joel Green, Jonathan Fawkner, and Chris Corbould

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings – Christopher Townsend, Joe Farrell, Sean Noel Walker, and Dan Oliver

Spider-Man: No Way Home – Kelly Port, Chris Waegner, Scott Edelstein, and Dan Sudick

Back To Top