skip to Main Content

New Songs of The Week | 13-20/9/2021

Δείτε όλα τα νέα τραγούδια για την εβδομάδα που μας πέρασε…

Για να ακούστε τα τραγούδια που σας ενδιαφέρουν κάντε κλικ επάνω στις εικόνες.

Eddie Vedder – Long Way

Troye Sivan – Angel Baby

Dave Gahan – Nothing Else Matters (from “The Metallica Blacklist”)

Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney – European Son

Cheat Codes feat. All Time Low – Ghost Story

Ozzy Osbourne feat. Lemmy Kilmister – Hellraiser

Andy Grammer – Damn It Feels Good To Be Me

CHVRCHES – Cry Little Sister (from the Netflix Film “Nightbooks” O.S.T.)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Earthlings

Leona Lewis – Summertime

Vangelis – In the Magic of Cosmos

Sam Smith & Summer Walker – You Will Be Found (from “Dear Evan Hansen” OST)

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Love For Sale

Baby K & Alvaro Soler – Non dire una parola

Eric Bellinger feat. Brandy – Euphoric

Garbage – Breaking Up The Girl (Timo Mass Radio Mix)

Roger Sanchez, Oliver Heldens – Another Chance

Placebo – Beautiful James

Nina Simone, Joel Corry – Feeling Good (Joel Corry Remix)

Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)

Majestic, Nightcrawlers – Losing My Mind

Jonas Brothers – Who’s In Your Head

NHC – Feed The Cruel & Better Move On

Riton & RAYE – I Don’t Want You

VIZE x Anna Grey – Way Back Home

Alex Rose & CNCO – Pa’ Que Guaye

Back To Top