skip to Main Content

New Songs of The Week | 29/7-5/8/2019

Δείτε όλα τα νέα τραγούδια για την εβδομάδα που μας πέρασε…

Για να ακούστε τα τραγούδια που σας ενδιαφέρουν κάντε κλικ επάνω στις εικόνες.

Jamie Hannah feat. Boy George – H.O.T (House Of Truth)

The Cutkelvins – Sundae

Tiësto feat. Jonas Blue & Rita Ora – Ritual (Acoustic Version)

David Guetta feat. MORTEN & Aloe Blacc – Never Be Alone

Lil Nas X feat. V.A. – Old Town Road (All the remixes)

Big Sean – Overtime

Norah Jones feat. Tarriona Tank Ball – Take It Away

Paul Kalkbrenner – No Goodbye

Sickotoy feat. Minelli – Addicted

Ilkay Sencan x Dynoro – Rockstar

Davido & Chris Brown – Blow My Mind

Matina Zara Χ Sasha Youth – I Need It

Sound Of Legend – All That She Wants

Chance the Rapper feat. Shawn Mendes – Ballin Flossin

Snow Patrol – Crack The Shutters (Reworked Version)

Death Cab for Cutie – Kids in ’99

Iggy Pop – James Bond

Emeli Sandé – For Once In My Life (from “Four Weddings And A Funeral” O.S.T.)

Third World feat. Chronixx – Na Na Na

The Avener & Tiwayo – Wild (The Avener Rework)

Gryffin & Carly Rae Jepsen – OMG

Tove Lo feat. ALMA – Bas As The Boys

Lauv & Anne-Marie – fuck, i’m lonely (from “13 Reasons Why: Season 3”)

Abraham Mateo & CNCO – Me Vuelvo Loco

King Princess feat. Meryl Streep – Mary-Luiz (Plz Plz)

Tori Kelly – 2 Places

Khalid feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Right Back

Luke Combs – Let’s Just Be Friends (from “The Angry Birds Movie 2” O.S.T.)

Dhani Harrison – Motorways (Erase It)

Jazzmeia Horn – Out The Window

Frank Turner – Jinny Bingham’s Ghost

La Santa Cecilia – Winning

Back To Top