skip to Main Content

New Songs of The Week | 5-12/7/2021

Δείτε όλα τα νέα τραγούδια για την εβδομάδα που μας πέρασε…

Για να ακούστε τα τραγούδια που σας ενδιαφέρουν κάντε κλικ επάνω στις εικόνες.

Mario Venuti – Xdono

Victor Crone – Waiting On Your Love

Andy Grammer – Lease On Life

Boyz II Men, 윤민수 YUN MIN SOO – Love me once again (미워도 다시 한 번)

Cyril Roussos – Freedom Road

Jennifer Lopez, Rauw Alejandro – Cambia el Paso

BAD BUNNY – De Museo (from “F9” O.S.T.)

Federico Rossi – Non è mai troppo tardi

Biffy Clyro – Holier Than Thou (from “The Metallica Blacklist”)

Sufjan Stevens & Angelo De Augustine – Reach Out & Olympus

Atomic Kitten – Southgate You’re the One (Football’s Coming Home Again)

Curtis Harding – I Won’t Let You Down

Bootsy Collins – Bewise (FredWreck Remix)

Spice Girls – Feed Your Love

The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber – Stay

OFF! – Holier Than Thou (from “The Metallica Blacklist”)

Barbra Streisand – Sweet Forgiveness

The Lovely Eggs feat. Iggy Pop – I, Moron

Robin Schulz, Alle Farben, Israel Kamakawiwo’ole – SomewhereOverTheRainbow / WonderfulWorld

Ant Clemons feat. Kehlani – Section

Icona Pop & VIZE – Off Of My Mind

Back To Top