skip to Main Content

New Songs of The Week | 8/5/2017 – 15/5/2017

Δείτε όλα τα νέα τραγούδια για την εβδομάδα που μας πέρασε…

Για να ακούστε τα τραγούδια που σας ενδιαφέρουν κάντε κλικ επάνω στις εικόνες.

Roger Waters – Deja Vu

Trace Cyrus – Don’t Belong Together

Jerome Kaluta – Le Courageux

Mariano Di Vaio feat. Jonathan Catalano – Wait For Me

Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes

dvsn – Think About Me

Noah Cyrus – Stay Together (Hit-Boy Remix)

Miley Cyrus – Malibu

Anne-Marie & Ed Sheeran – Ciao Adios (Acoustic)

Rufus Wainwright – Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)

PSY – New Face + I LUV IT

Radnor & Lee – Be Like The Being

Krewella – Be There

Calvin Harris feat. Future & Khalid – Rollin

Chris Young – Losing Sleep

Lady Antebellum – Heart Break

Jaymes Young – Don’t You Know

Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Renegade

The National – The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness

Maite Perroni feat. Cali y El Dandee – Loca

Bruno Mars – Versace On The Floor

Natural Right – Anna

 Diplo feat. Justin Bieber, Rich The Kid & Young Thug – Bankroll

Lupe Fiasco – Coulda Been

Jamala – I Believe In U

Lana Del Rey – Coachella-Woodstock In My Mind

Prince – Our Destiny/Roadhouse Garden

Ruslana – It’s Magical

Goo Goo Dolls – Use Me

Back To Top