skip to Main Content

New Songs of The Week | 9-16/11/2020

Δείτε όλα τα νέα τραγούδια για την εβδομάδα που μας πέρασε…

Για να ακούστε τα τραγούδια που σας ενδιαφέρουν κάντε κλικ επάνω στις εικόνες.

FINNEAS – Where The Poison Is

Marcus & Martinus – It’s Christmas Time

Nick & Simon – The Sound Of Silence

Hamrahlíð Choir & Björk – Cosmogony

Flynn – Selling Me Love

David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love (Robin Schulz remix)

Måns Zelmerlöw – Alone On Christmas Eve

Swae Lee, Tyga & Lil Mosey – Krabby Step (from “Sponge On The Run” O.S.T.)

Meghan Trainor – My Kind Of Present

Hooverphonic – Mad About You (2020)

AC/DC – Realize

Florida Georgia Line – Lit This Year

Katy Perry feat. Aitana – Resilient (Tiësto Remix)

Dolly Parton & Michael Bublé – Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas

Toto & Brian Eno – Prophecy Theme (from “Dune” O.S.T.)

David Duchovny – Layin’ On The Tracks

Kelsea Ballerini & Shania Twain – Hole In The Bottle

Parquet Courts – Hey Bug

Danai Nielsen – Lion Zion

Konstantinos Christoforou feat. ONE – Who’s The One

Daði Freyr – Every Moment Is Christmas With You

Billie Eilish – Therefore I Am

Kelly Clarkson – All I Want For Christmas Is You

BBC Radio 2 Allstars – Stop Crying Your Heart Out

Steps – Hold My Heart

Anne-Marie – Problems

CNCO – Tan Enamorados

Morrissey & David Bowie – Cosmic Dancer (Live)

Goo Goo Dolls – Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Matoma & Michael Bolton – It’s Christmas Time

Omara Portuondo & Andy Montañez – Silencio

Gary Barlow – This Is My Time

Alice Cooper – Rock & Roll

NTEIBINT – Colours

REYKO – Panic

Back To Top