skip to Main Content

1970 – Led Zeppelin III

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 5 Οκτωβρίου 1970
  • Εταιρεία: Atlantic
  • Μορφή: CS, CD, LP
  • Πιστοποιήσεις: BPI Platinum, CRIA 3× Platinum, BVMI Gold, IFPI SWI Gold, NVPI Gold, RIAA 6× Platinum, SNEP Platinum
  • Singles από το “Led Zeppelin III”:
  1. “Immigrant Song/Hey, Hey, What Can I Do”  Κυκλοφόρησε: 5 Οκτωβρίου 1970


1.    “Immigrant Song”

2.    “Friends”

3.    “Celebration Day”

4.    “Since I’ve Been Loving You”

5.    “Out On the Tiles”

6.    “Gallows Pole”      Traditional

7.    “Tangerine”

8.    “That’s the Way”

9.    “Bron-Y-Aur Stomp”

10.    “Hats Off to (Roy) Harper” Traditional

Deluxe edition bonus disc

Reissued track listing

1.    “The Immigrant Song” (Alternate Mix)

2.    “Friends” (Track, No Vocal)

3.    “Celebration Day” (Alternate Mix)

4.    “Since I’ve Been Loving You” (Rough Mix of First Recording)

5.    “Bathroom Sound” (“Out On the Tiles”) (Track, No Vocal)

6.    “Gallows Pole” (Rough Mix)

7.    “That’s the Way” (Rough Mix with Dulcimer & Backwards Echo)

8.    “Jennings Farm Blues” (“Bron-Y-Aur Stomp”) (Rough Mix of All Guitar Overdubs That Day)

9.    “Key to the Highway/Trouble in Mind” (Rough Mix)

Back To Top