skip to Main Content

1973 – Houses of the Holy

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 28 Μαρτίου 1973
  • Εταιρεία: Atlantic
  • Μορφή: CS, CD, LP
  • Πιστοποιήσεις: BPI Platinum, BVMI Gold, RIAA Diamond (11× Platinum), SNEP Platinum
  • Singles από το “Houses of the Holy”:
  1. “Over the Hills and Far Away/Dancing Days”  Κυκλοφόρησε: 24 Μαίου 1973
  2. “D’yer Mak’er/The Crunge”  Κυκλοφόρησε: 17 Σεπτεμβρίου 1973


1.    “The Song Remains the Same”

2.    “The Rain Song”

3.    “Over the Hills and Far Away”

4.    “The Crunge”

5.    “Dancing Days”

6.    “D’yer Mak’er”

7.    “No Quarter”

8.    “The Ocean”

Deluxe edition bonus disc

Reissued track listing

1.    “The Song Remains the Same” (Guitar Overdub Reference Mix)

2.    “The Rain Song” (Mix Minus Piano)

3.    “Over the Hills and Far Away” (Guitar Mix Backing Track)

4.    “The Crunge” (Rough Mix – Keys Up)

5.    “Dancing Days” (Rough Mix with Vocal)

6.    “No Quarter” (Rough Mix with JPJ Keyboard Overdubs – No Vocal)

7.    “The Ocean” (Working Mix)

Back To Top