skip to Main Content
1991 – Just One Night

1991 – Just One Night

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 1991
  • Εταιρεία: Jive Records
  • Μορφή: CD, LP, Digital Download


1. “(Hurt Me, Hurt Me) But the Pants Stay On”

2. “More, More, More / Love To Love You Baby (Medley)”

3. “Don’t Wait Up”

4. “Just One Night”

5. “Pleasure Zone”

6. “Another Woman (Too Many People)”

7. “Don’t Cry Wolf”

8. “Nothing You Do, Nothing You Say”

9. “Saving It Up”

10. “Spirit of America”

11. “What You See Is What You Get”

12. “Now I Lay Me Down” (CD Bonus Track)

13. “(Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But The Pants Stay On” – Pants Come Off Mix (Japanese Bonus Track)