skip to Main Content

1997 – Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 11 Μαίου 1997
  • Εταιρεία: Epic
  • Πιστοποιήσεις: US Platinum, AUS Platinum, CAN Gold, FRA Platinum, GER Gold, NL Platinum, NZ Platinum, SWI Platinum, UK Gold
  • Singles από το “Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix”:
  1. “Blood on the Dance Floor”  Κυκλοφόρησε: 21 Μαρτίου 1997
  2. “Ghosts”  Κυκλοφόρησε: 30 Ιουλίου 1997
  3. “Is It Scary”  Κυκλοφόρησε: 18 Νοεμβρίου 1997


1.  “Blood on the Dance Floor”

2.  “Morphine” (guitar performance by Slash)

3.  “Superfly Sister”

4.  “Ghosts”

5.  “Is It Scary”

6.  “Scream Louder (Flyte Tyme Remix)” (duet with Janet Jackson)

7.  “Money (Fire Island Radio Edit)”

8.  “2 Bad (Refugee Camp Mix)” (featuring John Forté)

9.  “Stranger in Moscow (Tee’s In-House Club Mix)”

10.  “This Time Around (D.M. Radio Mix)”

11.  “Earth Song (Hani’s Club Experience)”

12.  “You Are Not Alone (Classic Club Mix)”

13.   HIStory (Tony Moran’s HIStory Lesson)”



Back To Top