skip to Main Content

2005 – Live at Earls Court (Live)

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 29 Μαρτίου 2005
  • Εταιρεία: Sanctuary
  • Μορφή: CD
  • Singles από το “Live at Earls Court”:
  1. “Redondo Beach”/”There Is a Light That Never Goes Out”  Κυκλοφόρησε: 28 Μαρτίου 2005


1. “How Soon Is Now?”

2. “First of the Gang to Die”

3. “November Spawned a Monster”

4. “Don’t Make Fun of Daddy’s Voice”

5. “Bigmouth Strikes Again”

6. “I Like You”

7. “Redondo Beach”

8. “Let Me Kiss You”

9. “Subway Train – Munich Air Disaster 1958”

10. “There Is a Light That Never Goes Out”

11. “The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get”

12. “Friday Mourning”

13. “I Have Forgiven Jesus”

14. “The World Is Full of Crashing Bores”

15. “Shoplifters of the World Unite”

16. “Irish Blood, English Heart”

17. “You Know I Couldn’t Last”

18. “Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me”


Back To Top