skip to Main Content
2006 – After All These Years (Compilation)

2006 – After All These Years (Compilation)

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 23 Οκτωβρίου 2006
  • Εταιρεία: IRMA
  • Μορφή: CD


CD: 1

01. Me and Mrs Jones (Bossa Version) (previously unreleased)

02. Do It the Hard Way (The Jazz Renegedes)

03. Never Gonna Give You Up

04. Don’t Leave Me This Way (The Communards)

05. Ever Gonna Make It

06. Piece of My Heart (Live in Rome(previously unreleased)

07. Sunny

08. I’m Missing You

09. River Man (previously unreleased)

10. Butterfly

11. Mercy, Mercy Me

12. Only to Be with You

13. Mad Woman Blues

14. Move on Up (Live in Montreal)

15. I Don’t Wanna Know About Evil (Live in Rome) (previously unreleased)

16. Right Track

17. Cowboys Junkies

18. Don’t Smoke in Bed

CD: 2

01. I Get High (Live in Rome) (previously unreleased)

02. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Live in Montreal)

03. Fragile (Live in Rome) (previously unreleased)

04. Horse Named Janis Joplin

05. Heaven

06. Chelsea Hotel

07. Innocence

08. Tomorrow

09. She’s Leaving Home

10. Fields of Wheat

11. It’s Jesus I Love (Max Sedley Remix)

12. Nothing Comes from Nothing (At Jazz Remix)

13. Visions of You (with C: Real)

14. Don’t Believe (The Republic)

15. Don’t Go to Sstrangers (Mornington Lockett)

16. On Suicide (Happy End)