skip to Main Content
2008 – Les Sessions Lost Souls (Live)

2008 – Les Sessions Lost Souls (Live)

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 25 Νοεμβρίου 2008
  • Εταιρεία: Warner
  • Μορφή: CD, Digital download


1.”1973″ (Live in Belgium)

2. “Same Mistake” (Live in Belgium)

3. “I’ll Take Everything” (Live in Belgium)

4. “Carry You Home” (Live in Belgium)

5. “Give Me Some Love” (Live in Belgium)

6. “I Really Want You” (Live in Sydney, The Max Sessions)

7. “Cuz I Love You” (Live in England, Glastonbury 2008)

8. “Young Folks” (Live in England, Jo Whiley Live Lounge)

9. “Breakfast in America” (Live in England, Hammersmith Apollo)

10. “Primavera in Anticipo (It Is My Song)” (Feat. Laura Pausini)

11. “Je Realise” (Feat. Sinik)

12. “Love, Love, Love”

Digital download additional EP:

1. “Give Me Some Love” (Live in London)

2.”Carry You Home” (Live in London)

3. “I’ll Take Everything” (Live in London)

4. “I Really Want You” (Live in London)

5. “One of the Brightest Stars” (Live in London)

6. “Same Mistake” (Live in London)