skip to Main Content
2008 – Pillowface and His Airplane Chronicles (Mixtape)

2008 – Pillowface and His Airplane Chronicles (Mixtape)

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 22 Ιανουαρίου 2008
  • Εταιρεία: Thrive Records
  • Παραγωγή: Steve Aoki
  • Μορφή: CD, digital download


1. Refused “New Noise” (1:55)

2.Justice “Waters Of Nazareth” (Erol Alkan’s Durrr Durrr Durrrrrr Re-Edit) w/ Pase Rock’s Guest Drop (2:22)

3.Does It Offend You, Yeah? “We Are Rockstars” w/ Spank Rock & Amanda Blank’s Guest Drop (2:00)

4. Services “Element Of Danger” (MSTRKRFT Remix) W/ Har Mar Superstar’s Guest Drop (3:14)

5. Goose “Bring it On” w/ Todd Fink’s Guest Drop (3:45)

6. Larry Tee & Princess Superstar “Licky (Work It Out)”(Herve Goes Low Remix) w/ Santogold’s Guest Drop (3:35)

7. Green Velvet “Shake and Pop” w/ Kid Sister’s Guest Drop (3:10)

8. Klaxons “Gravity’s Rainbow” (Soulwax Remix) (5:04)

9. Mystery Jets “The Boy Who Ran Away” (Riton Re-Dub) (2:50)

10. Peaches “Boys Wanna Be Her” (Weird Science Remix) (2:03)

11. Datarock “Fa-Fa-Fa” w/ Steve Bays’ Guest Drop (3:30)

12. Yelle “Je Veux te Voir” (3:33)

13. Franz Ferdinand “Do You Want To” (Erol Alkan’s Glam Racket Remix) (2:50)

14. Kim “Wet ‘N Wild” w/ Mickey Avalon’s Guest Drop (2:32)

15. Bloc Party “Helicopter” (Weird Science Remix feat. Peaches) (4:22)

16. Justice “D.A.N.C.E.” (MSTRKRFT Remix) (4:20)

17. Scanners “Low Life” (L.A. Riots’ Remix) w/ Uffie’s Guest Drop (5:52)