skip to Main Content
2009 – Every Woman in Me

2009 – Every Woman in Me

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 8 Οκτωβρίου 2009
  • Εταιρεία: 9 Productions
  • Μορφή: CD, Digital Release


1. “River” (originally by Joni Mitchell)

2. “Both Sides Now” (originally by Joni Mitchell)

3. “Alfie” (originally by Cilla Black)

4. “Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered” (originally by Carol Bruce)

5. “Crazy” (originally by Patsy Cline)

6. “Close to You” (originally by The Carpenters)

7. “Wind Beneath My Wings” (Bette Midler)

8. “Theme from Mahogany” (Diana Ross)

9. “The Man with the Child in His Eyes” (Kate Bush)

10. “Why” (originally by Annie Lennox)

11. “Angel” (originally by Sarah McLachlan)