skip to Main Content

2014 – Songs From The Movies And Rarities (2CD) (Compilation)

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 2014
  • Εταιρεία: A&M Records
  • Μορφή: CD


Disc 1:

1. “The Windmills Of Your Mind” (From “The Thomas Crown Affair”)

2. “Until…” (From “Kate Atb Leopold”)

3. “Moonlight” (From “Sabrina”)

4. “What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life” (Featuring – Chris Botti)

5. “The Secret Marriage” (From “Four Weddings And A Funeral”)

6. “It’s A Lonesome Old Town” (From “Leaving Las Vegas”)

7. “Lullaby To An Anxious Child”

8. “My Funny Valentine” (Featuring – Herbie Hancock)

9. “You Don’t Know What Love Is” (Featuring – Guy Barker)

10. “I’ll Follow My Secret Heart”

11. “My One And Only Love” (From “Leaving Las Vegas”)

12. “Someone To Watch Over Me” (From “Someone To Watch Over Me”)

13. “You Were Meant For Me” (From “The Object Of My Affection”)

14. “Come Down In Time”

15. “The Pirate’s Bride”

16. “Angel Eyes” (From “Leaving Las Vegas”)

17. “The Ballad Of Mac The Knife”

18. “Nice Work If You Can Get It”

19. “This Was Never Meant To Be”

20. “Spread A Little Happiness”

21. “How Insensitive” (Featuring – Antonio Carlos Jobim)

Disc 2:

1. “All For Love” (From “The Three Musketeers”) (Featuring – Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart)

2. “It’s Probably Me” (From “Lethal Weapon 3”)

3. “My Funny Friend And Me” (From “The Emperors New Groove”)

4. “She Walks This Earth” (Soberana Rosa)

5. “Fragile” (Salt Lake 2002 Official Music Of The Games)

6. “Beneath A Desert Moon”

7. “End Of The Game”

8. “Take Me To The Sunshine”

9. “One Day She’ll Love Me” (From The “Emperors New Groove”) (Featuring – Shawn Colvin)

10. “Another Pyramid” (From “Aida”)

11. “Invisible Sun (From “The X-Files” (Fight The Future”) (Featuring – Aswad)

12. “I Need You Like This Hole In My Head” (From “Dolphins”)

13. “The Bed’s Too Big Without You” (From “The Truth About Cats & Dogs”)

14. “This Cowboy Song” (From “Terminal Velocity”)

15. “The Mighty” (From “The Mighty”)

16. “I Saw Three Ships”

17. “Sisters Of Mercy” (Featuring – The Chieftains)

18. “Waters Of Tyne” (Featuring – Jimmy Nail)

19. “Gabriel’s Message”


Back To Top