skip to Main Content

2013 – Get Happy (with Pink Martini)

  • Κυκλοφόρησε: 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013
  • Εταιρεία: Heinz Records ‎
  • Μορφή: CD, digital download



1.”Ich dich liebe” (feat. China Forbes)

2. “Quizás, Quizás, Quizás” (feat.Storm Large)

3. “I’m Waiting for You to Come Back” (feat.Meow Meow)

4. “Omide zendegani” (feat.Storm Large)

5. “Yo te quiero siempre” (feat.Ari Shapiro)

6. “Je ne t’aime plus” (feat.China Forbes & Philippe Katerine)

7. “Zundoko-Bushi” (feat.Timothy Nishimoto)

8. “Până când nu te iubeam” (feat.Storm Large)

9. “She Was Too Good to Me” (feat.Robert Taylor)

10. “Üsküdar’a Gider İken” (feat.China Forbes)

11. “Sway” (feat.Storm Large)

12. “Kitty Come Home” (feat.Rufus Wainwright & the von Trapps)

13. “What’ll I Do?” (feat.China Forbes)

14. “Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again” (feat.China Forbes & Rufus Wainwright)

15. “Heliotrope Bouquet” (instrumental)

16. “Smile” (feat. Phyllis Diller)

Back To Top